C-E(Hong Kong)Ltd. CATEGORY MENU

SKIP MENU
Agents
HOME > Agents

CONTENTS START

Agents




CHINA


Elematec International Trading (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd
Contact person : Peng XiaoMei
Tel : +86-755-8217-0257  
       : +86-136-0253-3501  
E-mail : xiaomei@elematec.com

Honestar Technologies Co., Ltd.
Contact person : David Xu
Tel : +86-755-8601-8188  
E-mail : ledsales@honestar.com

Rikei Corporation (H.K.) Ltd.
Contact person : Kenny Leung / Omachi Takashi  
Tel : +852-2865-5393  
E-mail : kenny@rikei.com.hk (Kenny Leung) / omachi@rikei.com.hk (Omachi Takashi)

Mostyle Corporation (China)
Contact person : Peiter Wu
Tel : +86-21-6259-0606  
E-mail : peiter@mostyle.com.cn

SOUTH EAST ASIA

Supreme Components Intl. Pte. Ltd.
Contact person : P. S. S. Suppiah
Tel : +65-6848-1178  
E-mail : suppiah@supremecomponents.com

SETSUYO ASTEC SINGAPORE PTE. LTD.
Contact person : Christina Chua
Tel : +65-6538-9001  
E-mail : christina@setsuyo.com.sg

INDIA


SETSUYO ASTEC SINGAPORE PTE. LTD. (INDIA LIAISON OFFICE)
Contact person : Manish Chandna
Tel : +91-11-416-74491  
E-mail : manish@setsuyo.co.in

Supreme Components Intl. Pte Ltd.
Contact person : P.S.S. Suppiah
Tel : +65-6848-1178  
E-mail : citizen@supremecomponents.com